It’s Time to Chat!

We’ve already had quite a bit to say in our chatroom but now it’s time for our first official chat! The topic is one our members have already been mulling over–

subbing to agents vs. subbing to editors!

The chat is scheduled for Tuesday, January 29th from 9 a.m. to 10 a.m. PST. According to the crazy Sub It Club time zone chart I made, this is 11 a.m. to 12 p.m. in Kansas and 6 p.m. to 7 p.m. in France. I know this because that’s where Lisha and Dana are, and they will be attending the chat too. Other than that, you are probably better than me at time zones so please check your time and join us!

To take part in the chat you need to be part of the Sub It Club members only chatroom so please, send a request to join as soon as possible and please make your first comment in the room so your account can be activated. Hope to see you there!

Sub It Club CHAT BUTTON

And don’t forget to send in your query letter for critique. That will go up on Tuesday as well!

7 thoughts on “It’s Time to Chat!

Add yours

  1. Tuesday mornings (10am here in New Mexico) are usually the worst time for me, because I have a standing appointment on Tuesday at 10am… but I’m really sick today, and if I’m still feeling yucky tomorrow, I might have to cancel my regular plans. If I’m stuck @ home, I might pop into the chat for a bit. (But I’m hoping the scheduled chats won’t always be on that day/time, or this might be the only one I’ll possibly get to participate in!)

    Like

  2. I’ve invited everyone into the chat that has requested it so if you haven’t gotten an invitation please resend your request or email us at subitclub at gmail.com and I will get to it right away!

    Like

Thoughts? Questions? Comments? We want to hear them!

Up ↑